Sermons

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (40)

Blessed are the Merciful for They Will Obtain Mercy - Part 1
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Christ First in the Family
Colossians 3:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Glory of Christ in the Family of God
Colossians 3:1-21 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Our Aim Is Christ Likeness
Colossians 3:1-21 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Do All In The Name Of The Lord Jesus
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Let the Word of Christ Dwell in you Richly
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Peace of God
1 Corinthians 1:26-31 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
If You Have Been Risen With Chris - Loving One Another
Colossians 3:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Forgive One Another
1 Corinthians 2:1-16 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Forgiving One Another
Psalm 103:1-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser