Sermons

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (832)

Be Watchful for the Coming of Christ
Luke 12:7-48 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Memorial Service for Pastor Larry DeBruyn
(Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Eternal Investment
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Mind Of Chris - The Joy Of The Lord
2 Corinthians 10:1-6 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Cleansing The Temple
John 2:1-25 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Message from Jude
Jude 1:20-23 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves The Cheerful Giver
1 Timothy 6:9-19 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Epaphroditus A Man Of God
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Characteristics Of A Servant's Mind - Part 2
Philippians 2:4-11 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning Of The Lords Supper
1 Corinthians 11:23-32 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser