Sermons

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (56)

Where Your Treasure Is There Will Your Heart Be Also - Part 1
Matthew 6:21 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be Watchful for the Coming of Christ
Luke 12:7-48 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
This Do Till I Come
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Wonderful Savior
Luke 1:1-38 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
A Surrendered Mind - Part 2
2 Corinthians 10:4-6 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Message
1 Corinthians 11:23-32 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Story of Naaman
2 Kings 5:1-19 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Examine Yourselves
2 Corinthians 13:1-6 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Christ Is Risen Indeed
Luke 24:1-53 (Part of the The Lord's Resurrection series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
This Day Thy Soul is Required of Thee
Luke 12:16-24 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser