Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

A Serious Concern - Part 2
Philippians 3:17-19 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where Your Treasure Is There Will Your Heart Be Also - Part 2
1 Corinthians 9:1-11 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Mind Of Chris - The Joy Of The Lord
2 Corinthians 10:1-6 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Characteristics Of A Servant's Mind - Part 2
Philippians 2:4-11 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
This Do Till I Come
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Leads Us Along
Romans 5:17-6:23 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Surrendered Mind - Part 2
2 Corinthians 10:4-6 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Traits of a Strong Church
2 Corinthians 10:3-5 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of the_Lord and a Sound Mind
Philippians 1:1-2:4 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thomas A Sorrowful Disciple
John 20:1-31 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser