Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (106)

A Serious Concern - Part 3
Philippians 3:1-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Simple Gospel
Romans 1:1-17 (Part of the Lord's Resurrection series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Believer's Response to Sin - The Joy of our Salvation
Psalm 51:1-12 (Part of the The Believer's Response To Sin series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where Your Treasure Is There Will Your Heart Be Also - Part 2
1 Corinthians 9:1-11 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be Watchful for the Coming of Christ
Luke 12:7-48 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cleansing The Temple
John 2:1-25 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves The Cheerful Giver
1 Timothy 6:9-19 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Epaphroditus A Man Of God
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Witness and Ministry
1 Corinthians 15:1-13 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
mp3
Preached by Brother Larry Dubois on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning Of The Lords Supper
1 Corinthians 11:23-32 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser