Sermons

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (102)

Be Watchful for the Coming of Christ
Luke 12:7-48 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cleansing The Temple
John 2:1-25 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves The Cheerful Giver
1 Timothy 6:9-19 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Epaphroditus A Man Of God
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Witness and Ministry
1 Corinthians 15:1-13 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
mp3
Preached by Brother Larry Dubois on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning Of The Lords Supper
1 Corinthians 11:23-32 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wh Do You Belong To
2 Timothy 1:1-18 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd Gives His Life For The Sheep
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On Christ The Solid Rock
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the Sovereign Grace Baptist Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Gifford on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ First in the Family
Colossians 3:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Gordon Jenkins on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser